Ελέγξτε διαθεσιμότητα & τιμές

Εντυπώσεις - Ξενοδοχείο Euronapa

Αν θέλετε να γράψετε ένα σχόλιο πατήστε εδώ.
    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10
Υποβάλλοντας αυτή την φόρμα συμφωνείτε με την Πολιτική για Προστασία προσωπικών δεδομένων
* Απαραίτητα πεδία

10
asmarroy
Nov 2015
Lebanon Lebanon
Was excellent
We enjoyed our stay i recommend euronapa for a lovely vacation near enough for everything bars clubs street just 5 min away if i go back to ayianapa for sure i will book in euronapa hotel apartments ...... Staff was helpful the breakfast was very nice the rooms was clean and big .....

tripadvisor
10
silentrage555
Mar 2016
Helsinki Finland   Finland
The best value for money hotel !!
This hotel is all i could ask for my summer holidays in Ayia Napa. Its in the middle of everything. (close to the beach, nightlife and to the town attractions). The rooms are huge for a 3star hotel... always clean plus there is strong Wifi thank you!!!

tripadvisor
10
Koutsa V
Mar 2016
no Place no Place
Wll be back!
Euronapa Hotel Apartments is an amazing hotel. Its rooms are very big. It is very close to night life and to the beach. I am very pleased!! Thank you to the staff! I will be back in september! Euronapa for the win!

tripadvisor
10
clareb2409
Jun 2016
no Place no Place
Great apartments
We're just back from a week here n it was exceptional! Rooms were big,air con was perfect and it was spotlessly cleaned everyday.The pool area was super chilled.Only wee thing was that some of the staff couldnt make certain cocktails that were on the list but it wasn't a big deal.They were so friendly so thats what counts.For the money we paid it was first class.Will defo be back

tripadvisor
10
C F
Jun 2016
Worcester United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Euronapa Stay
Stayed at the Euronapa Apartments for a week and have just returned home. Had high expectations due to the high Trip Advisor ratings and we were not let down. Hotel overall is spotless and very modern, you can certainly tell it has recently been upgraded. Hotel room was very spacious and was a huge fan of the walk in shower. Only stayed at Euronapa Apartments on a bed and breakfast basis, the breakfast offered a wide variety from the standard English breakfast to yogurts and fruit. However, I do think the hotel need to offer different options a couple of times a week because we did begin to get fed up of having the same thing every morning. Pool area was lovely, could be cleaned a bit better as there was often grit on the bottom of the floor but that was the only fault.…

tripadvisor
10
Rani N
Jul 2015
no Place no Place
Good choice
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at euro napa. Good hygiene, varios breakfast, a swimming pool and most important calm but close to all the action in aiya napa ( between the square and the beaches )

tripadvisor
10
Tarek M
Jul 2015
Lebanon Lebanon
Great place
Great place Great food Great beds Great price Friendly staff 5mn walk from the square, but far enough to have a good sleep without hearing the noise of the square. Good wifi It is my 3rd time to Cyprus and I can tell you it is the best hotel appartments ever. 7mn bus from the nissi beach. ( nissi beach is always full, so i recommend to try the makronisos beach :hope i didnt spell it wrong: And u can try konnos bay ( but you need to walk 13mn from the last bus station)

tripadvisor
10
XenisXeni
Aug 2015
Nicosia Cyprus   Cyprus
Recommended ...
This is a very nice aparthotel in a very good place. It is in a quiet location that is not too close to the party center but not too far either. I would highly recommend it if you can afford it. This place is clean (rooms, pool, common areas all relatively clean and taken care of daily), well organised and the staff is very friendly. The adjacent restaurant (Robinsons) looks nice too although i didnt try it. 5 stars because when they saw that we were inconvenienced with the second floor appartment because of my mothers disabilities, they changed the room to a ground level one ... before we asked for it.

tripadvisor
10
Yiotis K
Aug 2015
Limassol District Cyprus   Cyprus
Highly Recommended!!!
Very central but quiet location. Clean rooms and premises. Staff were very friendly. We had a wonderful time with our two kids. We asked for a late check out and the owners did their very best to satisfy our request! Loved the place definitely going back.

tripadvisor
10
B0B9O9
Sep 2015
Rehovot Israel
Worth every penny
Among a dozen of 3-4 star hotels we visited, this hotel almost at the top of the list. It got everything you need for a great vacation. I would recommend to rent a car, so you'll easily get to every beach you like. I recommend a Nissi beach - come early if you want a bed. Konnos beach is a little bit far, but it worth it.

tripadvisor
9
Anonymous
19 August 2019
Cyprus   Cyprus
Fabulous
There are no comments available for this review

booking
8
Lorraine
1 November 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Good
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Valeriu
28 May 2018
Romania   Romania
Food, place and employes were great. Thank you for a lovely holiday!
Very nice appartment, confortable and large bed, clean room. The food was excelent, and we couldn't be happier that we chose the breakfast and dinner option. They have a large variety of food, and each day is a different cuisine (international, greek, italian, roast night and so on). It is quiet because it is not in front of the main street, so you will defenetly get the rest you want. We had a lovely time.

booking
10
Stefano
11 July 2018
France   France
Amazing personnel and customer care
Best personnel I’ve ever found in a hotel, from the reception to the bar to the room maidens, everyone was always smiling and ready to help. Nice pool, big and comfortable rooms, well positioned to the main bar street. It might not be a fancy place but I’d sure stay there if I’d need to go back to Ayia Napa.

booking
10
Allyson
16 July 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Fantastic week away with friends in a great apartment.
Absolutely fantastic location, just a walk away from the main strip, although the property itself is peaceful. Very large, clean comfortable rooms, with really friendly staff.

booking
10
Salim
9 August 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Perfect hotel
no glasses of wine in the room the sink was blocked the first day the air condition wasn't working the first day But all went very well

booking
9
Thomas
11 September 2018
Italy   Italy
Fabulous
- buffet dinner - breakfast

booking
10
Zoltán
13 October 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Food,location,staff,AC,pools,

booking
9
Robbie
10 June 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Superb
Nice breakfast included and all was great

booking
9
Mihais73
17 June 2019
Romania   Romania
Fabulous
Spacious rooms, clean, cosy. Comfortable beds.

booking
10
Charis
19 August 2019
Cyprus   Cyprus
Everything was Perfect...!!!
Everything was perfect. Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms

booking
10
Ahmed
2 May 2019
Egypt
Exceptional
Excellent location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good food.

booking

Διαμονή & πτήση